Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Sunny Ms. Sunny
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Auro Technology Limited

корея 3d cog нить pdo подтяжка лица
корея 3d cog нить pdo подтяжка лица
корея 3d cog нить pdo подтяжка лица

корея 3d cog нить pdo подтяжка лица

Цена за штуку: USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces
Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 7 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Модель: Cog 3D Pdo Thread

    Brand Name: Auro Thread

    Certificate: CE

    Application: Adult

    Function: Face Lift

    Packing: Sterile Packaging

    Feature: Skin Tightening

    Type: Medical Absorbable Suture

    Model Number: Cog 3D

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Стерильная упаковка

    производительность: 100000

    марка: Авро нить

    транспорт: Express delivery

    Место происхождения: Хэбэй Китай

    Способность поставки: 100000

    Сертификаты : CE Certification

    Порт: Beijing,Tianjin,Shanghai

Описание продукта

корея 3d cog нить pdo подтяжка лица

Нить Auro PDO Thread широко используется в качестве хирургической нити, которая также безопасна для организма человека, и считается безопасным продуктом. Процедура подтяжки лица PDO Thread помогает нашей коже вырабатывать коллаген, который отвечает за упругость и регенерацию кожи благодаря своим отличным характеристикам. И это освобождает вас от частых процедур, так как длится два года. Нить Cog 3D PDO безопасна, потому что она полностью разлагается и всасывается в нашем организме в процессе гидролиза.

1first picture

Части обработки:

Auro Thread Lift - это идеальная нехирургическая V-подтяжка лица с абсорбируемыми нитками. Это весьма разностороннее процедура , которая может быть использована для широкого спектра областей - отвисшие участки на щеках, щек и шеи; складки на линии смеха и линии марионеток; глубокие линии на шее и лбу; осветление темных кругов вокруг глаз.

korea pdo thread \

3usage_11

Помимо немедленного подтягивания к провисшим тканям, подтяжки нитей также стимулируют регенерацию коллагена на обработанных участках. Это обеспечивает длительные и естественные результаты, которые продолжают улучшаться даже спустя месяцы после процедуры. Кроме того, процедура помогает в общем омоложении кожи и улучшении проблем с текстурой кожи, таких как морщины и даже рубцы! *

Auro Thread Lift способен мгновенно осветлить темные круги вокруг глаз с постепенным выделением витамина С в течение следующего 1 года; подтягивание кожи, производство коллагена также происходит в области подмышек. (осветление кожи до 30-40% может быть достигнуто с помощью резьбы PDO VC) *.

Процедура подтяжки носовой нити очень популярна в современном мире. Носовые нити выступают в качестве строительных лесов, которые помогают очертить, определить, обострить, поднять и придать форму
нос по желанию. Нити PDO естественным образом поглощаются организмом, и по мере их растворения они создают новые коллагеновые и тканевые фибробласты в коже, что приводит к подтяжке, что улучшает определение и контур носа. Результаты подтяжки носа PDO могут длиться более 1 года.

Auro Thread Lift также применим для таких областей тела, как обвисшие ткани подмышек; провисание тканей и растяжек на ягодицах, животе и ногах.

3Usage_02

4model

5advantage

7packing

Our company

Daisy Wang

PDO Related Product









Группа Продуктов : Подтяжка Нитями > ПДО нить Винтик 3д

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sunny Ms. Sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Auro Technology Limited

korea 3d cog pdo thread face lifting
korea 3d cog pdo thread face lifting
korea 3d cog pdo thread face lifting

korea 3d cog pdo thread face lifting

Unit Price: USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces
Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: Cog 3D Pdo Thread

    Brand Name: Auro Thread

    Certificate: CE

    Application: Adult

    Function: Face Lift

    Packing: Sterile Packaging

    Feature: Skin Tightening

    Type: Medical Absorbable Suture

    Model Number: Cog 3D

Additional Info

    Packaging: Sterile packaging

    Productivity: 100000

    Brand: Auro Thread

    Transportation: Express delivery

    Place of Origin: Hebei China

    Supply Ability: 100000

    Certificate: CE Certification

    Port: Beijing,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

korea 3d cog Pdo Thread Face Lifting

Auro PDO Thread suture is widely used as surgery stitch thread which is also safe to human body, it is acknowledged to be safe product. The Pdo Thread Face Lifting Treatment helps our skin produce collagen, which is responsible for skin resilience and regeneration due to its excellent charateristics. And it sets you free from frequent treatments as it lasts two years. The Cog 3D PDO Thread is safe because it is completely decomposed and absorbed in our body through hydrolysis process.

1first picture

Treatment Parts:

The Auro Thread Lift is the perfect non-surgical V Face-lifting with Absorbable Threads. It is a highly versatile procedure which can be used for a wide range of areas-saggy areas on cheeks, jowls and neck; folds on laughing lines and marionette lines; deep lines on neck and forehead; lightening of dark eye circles.

korea pdo thread\

3usage_11

Apart from an immediate lift to sagging tissues, thread lifts also provide a stimulus for collagen regeneration over the treated areas. This ensures long lasting and natural results that continue to improve even months after the procedure. Additionally, the procedure helps with overall skin rejuvenation and improvement of skin texture problems such as wrinkles and even scarring!*

The Auro Thread Lift is able to provide immediate lightening of the dark eye circles, with sustained release of Vitamin C for the next 1 year; skin tightening, collagen production also occurs at the undereyes area. (lightening of the skin by up to 30-40% can be achieved by a PDO VC thread)*.

The Nose Thread Lift procedure is a very popular procedure in modern. The nose threads act as scaffolding, which helps to contour, define, sharpen, lift and shape the
nose as desired. The PDO threads are naturally absorbed by the body over time and as they dissolve, they create new collagen and tissue fibroblasts in the skin, resulting in tightening, which enhances the nose`s definition and contour. The results of the PDO Nose Thread lift can last over 1 years.

The Auro Thread Lift is also applicable for body areas such as droopy underarm tissues; sagging tissues and stretchmarks on the buttocks, abdomen and legs.

3Usage_02

4model

5advantage

7packing

Our company

Daisy Wang

PDO Related Product









Looking for ideal Pdo Thread Face 3d Cog Lifting Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Korea Pdo Thread Lift are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of PDO Thread Cog 3d Lift. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Thread Lift > PDO Thread Cog 3d

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List