Détails de la société

  • Auro Technology Limited

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:81% - 90%
  • certs:ISO9001, CE
  • La description:Pdo Thread Face 3d Cog Levage,Korea Pdo Thread Lift,PDO Filetage 3D Lift 3D
Panier (0)

Auro Technology Limited

Pdo Thread Face 3d Cog Levage,Korea Pdo Thread Lift,PDO Filetage 3D Lift 3D

86-311-89278802

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Thread Lift > PDO Thread Cog 3d > corée 3d cog pdo thread lifting

corée 3d cog pdo thread lifting

Partager sur:  
    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces
    Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: Cog 3D Pdo Thread

Brand Name: Auro Thread

Certificate: CE

Application: Adult

Function: Face Lift

Packing: Sterile Packaging

Feature: Skin Tightening

Type: Medical Absorbable Suture

Model Number: Cog 3D

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage stérile

productivité: 100000

marque: Fil Auro

transport: Express delivery

Lieu d'origine: Hebei Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000

Certificats : CE Certification

Hafen: Beijing,Tianjin,Shanghai

Description du produit

corée 3d cog pdo thread lifting

La suture de fil Auro PDO est largement utilisée comme fil de couture chirurgical qui est également sans danger pour le corps humain, il est reconnu pour être un produit sûr. Le traitement lifting du visage avec filetage PDO aide notre peau à produire du collagène, qui est responsable de la résilience et de la régénération de la peau en raison de ses excellentes caractéristiques. Et cela vous libère des traitements fréquents car il dure deux ans. Le fil PDO 3D Cog est sûr car il est complètement décomposé et absorbé par notre corps au cours du processus d'hydrolyse.

1first picture

Parties de traitement:

L'ascenseur de fil Auro est le lifting V en non-chirurgical parfait avec des fils résorbables. C'est une procédure très polyvalente qui peut être utilisée dans un large éventail de domaines - des zones affaissées sur les joues, les bajoues et le cou; plis sur les lignes de rire et les lignes de marionnettes; lignes profondes sur le cou et le front; éclaircissement des cernes.

korea pdo thread \

3usage_11

Outre le soulèvement immédiat des tissus affaissés, les remontées de fils stimulent également la régénération du collagène sur les zones traitées. Cela garantit des résultats naturels et durables qui continuent à s'améliorer même des mois après la procédure. De plus, la procédure aide à rajeunir la peau en général et à améliorer les problèmes de texture de la peau tels que les rides et même les cicatrices! *

Auro Thread Lift peut éclaircir immédiatement les cernes, avec libération prolongée de vitamine C pendant la prochaine année. resserrement de la peau, la production de collagène se produit également dans la zone sous les yeux. (un filetage PDO VC peut alléger la peau de 30 à 40% maximum) *.

La procédure de remontée du fil de nez est une procédure très populaire dans le monde moderne. Les fils de nez agissent comme un échafaudage, ce qui aide à contourner, définir, affûter, soulever et façonner le
nez comme vous le souhaitez. Les fils de PDO sont naturellement absorbés par le corps au fil du temps et lorsqu’ils se dissolvent, ils créent de nouveaux fibroblastes de collagène et de tissus dans la peau, ce qui entraîne un resserrement qui améliore la définition et le contour du nez. Les résultats de la remontée du fil de nez de PDO peuvent durer plus d'un an.

Le soulèvement de fil Auro est également applicable pour les zones du corps telles que les tissus sous-bras tombants; affaissement des tissus et vergetures sur les fesses, l'abdomen et les jambes.

3Usage_02

4model

5advantage

7packing

Our company

Daisy Wang

PDO Related Product









Groupes de Produits : Thread Lift > PDO Thread Cog 3d

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Sunny Ms. Sunny
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sunny Ms. Sunny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Auro Technology Limited

korea 3d cog pdo thread face lifting
korea 3d cog pdo thread face lifting
korea 3d cog pdo thread face lifting

korea 3d cog pdo thread face lifting

Unit Price: USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces
Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: Cog 3D Pdo Thread

    Brand Name: Auro Thread

    Certificate: CE

    Application: Adult

    Function: Face Lift

    Packing: Sterile Packaging

    Feature: Skin Tightening

    Type: Medical Absorbable Suture

    Model Number: Cog 3D

Additional Info

    Packaging: Sterile packaging

    Productivity: 100000

    Brand: Auro Thread

    Transportation: Express delivery

    Place of Origin: Hebei China

    Supply Ability: 100000

    Certificate: CE Certification

    Port: Beijing,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

korea 3d cog Pdo Thread Face Lifting

Auro PDO Thread suture is widely used as surgery stitch thread which is also safe to human body, it is acknowledged to be safe product. The Pdo Thread Face Lifting Treatment helps our skin produce collagen, which is responsible for skin resilience and regeneration due to its excellent charateristics. And it sets you free from frequent treatments as it lasts two years. The Cog 3D PDO Thread is safe because it is completely decomposed and absorbed in our body through hydrolysis process.

1first picture

Treatment Parts:

The Auro Thread Lift is the perfect non-surgical V Face-lifting with Absorbable Threads. It is a highly versatile procedure which can be used for a wide range of areas-saggy areas on cheeks, jowls and neck; folds on laughing lines and marionette lines; deep lines on neck and forehead; lightening of dark eye circles.

korea pdo thread\

3usage_11

Apart from an immediate lift to sagging tissues, thread lifts also provide a stimulus for collagen regeneration over the treated areas. This ensures long lasting and natural results that continue to improve even months after the procedure. Additionally, the procedure helps with overall skin rejuvenation and improvement of skin texture problems such as wrinkles and even scarring!*

The Auro Thread Lift is able to provide immediate lightening of the dark eye circles, with sustained release of Vitamin C for the next 1 year; skin tightening, collagen production also occurs at the undereyes area. (lightening of the skin by up to 30-40% can be achieved by a PDO VC thread)*.

The Nose Thread Lift procedure is a very popular procedure in modern. The nose threads act as scaffolding, which helps to contour, define, sharpen, lift and shape the
nose as desired. The PDO threads are naturally absorbed by the body over time and as they dissolve, they create new collagen and tissue fibroblasts in the skin, resulting in tightening, which enhances the nose`s definition and contour. The results of the PDO Nose Thread lift can last over 1 years.

The Auro Thread Lift is also applicable for body areas such as droopy underarm tissues; sagging tissues and stretchmarks on the buttocks, abdomen and legs.

3Usage_02

4model

5advantage

7packing

Our company

Daisy Wang

PDO Related Product









Looking for ideal Pdo Thread Face 3d Cog Lifting Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Korea Pdo Thread Lift are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of PDO Thread Cog 3d Lift. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Thread Lift > PDO Thread Cog 3d

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List